Reviews - Elounda Breeze Resort

If you wish to add a comment click here.
    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10
By submitting this form you agree to our Privacy protection policy
* Required fields

D
Dafydd A
06.09.2018
Great Hotel!!!!
AMAZING HOTEL!! Went here on a family holiday, and couldn’t have been more pleased. The staff are extremely friendly, and make for a very friendly and homely stay. The hotel has 2 pools to choose from, and always plenty of sun loungers, we never struggled to find a sun bed, even when we went to the pool late in the afternoon. The beach is perfect for snorkelling, and generally just relaxing(ignore any reviews criticising the beach, it was lovely) The food was brilliant, with a good selection of food at every meal, and even the fussiest of people will be able to find plenty of food to eat here. There were also a selection of sandwiches, Pizza, wraps, hot dogs, sausage rolls, rice salads and plenty more at the pool side snack bar from after breakfast until around 6. Could not fault the food. ( I had seen reviews saying the food was cold, this was not the case, I never found the food cold, and fresh food was constantly being brought out). The head chef would he walking around checking that the food was up to standard, and was always very friendly. He even got us to try the snails he was cooking out on the buffet - he is such an asset to the Elounda Breeze hotel. The entertainment team made for a fun stay. My Nana(in her 70’s) enjoyed doing the Aqua Gym every day. We played darts, and went to the evening entertainment, which included karaoke, bingo, live music and a greek night. The entertainment staff made for a memorable stay, with they’re all round friendliness and fun. Thank you to everyone at the Elounda Breeze for making our trip so memorable

tripadvisor
J
Julien
25.5.2019
France   France
Séjour en all inclusive parfait. Tres bon buffet pour les 3 repas + un grand chois de boissons avec et sans alcool. Personnel tres agreable et a l’écoute

booking
Ekaterini
Ekaterini
20.05.2019
Sweden   Sweden
Πολυ καλη εξυπηρετηση δωματιου υπεροχα γευματα αριστη συμπεριφορα ολου του προσωπικου

booking
M
Maria
04.06.2018
Greece   Greece
Πλουσιος μπουφες με ποικιλια στα εδεσματα για ολα τα γουστα και προτιμήσεις. Τα δωματια ειναι ανετα και για οικογενεια.

booking
P
Pavlos
19.09.2017
Greece   Greece
Καλό
Ανετο δωματιο με θεα,φιλικο προσωπικο!!

booking
10
Matchstick88
20.09.2018
Manchester United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Wonderful!
ust spent a wonderful week here, we asked for a quiet room and got a perfect one. Nothing was too much trouble from reception to bar, and restaurant to entertainment. A special thank you to Stelios, a lovely guy always with a smile and ready to help! Christina you are superb. You encouraged me to join in aqua aerobics and darts, you became a friend too, a genuinely lovely girl, made my holiday the best ever. I miss our chats already. As for "Mr Quack Quack" king of entertainment, a genius. Anyone who can get a virtual non swimmer playing water volleyball is a special person. He cares for his guests and both he and Christina are a credit to the hotel. Met some lovely people, we couldn't always speak the same language but amazing what a laugh, smile and sign language will do. Highly recommend the Elounda Breeze to anyone, I would love to go back! I started off a shy 52 year old on a quiet holiday with her husband and after a week had turned into a fun loving, aqua aerobic mad woman providing entertainment for those trying to play water volleyball. Thank you to all staff, if only I could come back, I'd be there as soon as possible!

tripadvisor
B
Barbara L
25.10.2018
Hotel nad zatoką Mirabello to był strzał w 10!
Elounda Breeze to był strzał w 10. Szukając hotelu stawiałam na 2 rzeczy - późne śniadania (żeby się wysypiać) i prywatną plażę objętą all inclusive. Oba te warunki hotel spełnia a oprócz tego ma piękny widok na morze, świetne położenie w Zatoce Mirabello (dzięki temu można tu spokojnie pływać w morzu bo nie ma dużych fal), jest dobrym punktem wypadowym do zwiedzania wschodniej Krety. Kuchnia serwuje obfite i smaczne posiłki, w zasadzie cały dzień można trafić na coś smacznego i to dla różnych gustów. Minusy widzę dwa: mały wybór alkoholi w all inclusive - dosłownie 4 drinki do wyboru oraz animacje dla gości. To była jakaś totalna porażka - drący się animatorzy, drący się razem z nimi Polacy, codziennie z głośników... disco polo (naprawdę - jak pierwszy raz to usłyszałam to tylko niesmak i wstyd), przed animacjami nie było gdzie uciec, chyba tylko na plażę.

tripadvisor
10
Sunshine595460
04.06.2018
France   France
15 jours super agréables
Nous sommes allés 2 semaines en juin 2018 et sommes très satisfait des prestations de cet hôtel. Un grand merci à Kikou pour toutes ses animations et surtout sa bonne humeur. Pour pouvez y aller les yeux fermés

tripadvisor
10
Jgfirehorse
17.04.2019
Rochdale United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great
We stayed for 1 week on a bargain deal from Tui.The hotel is well appointed nearby the beautiful resort of Elounda and a short drive from Agios Nicholas.Our room was clean and bright with views to the sea and pool.The hotel food is very nice although served buffet style,table service is available if pre booked.The hotel team of staff are attentive and friendly.Would I go back,absolutely.

tripadvisor